Return to Blade Chroma Aerial Photography Drone w/1080p HD Camera, GPS, & ST-10+ Groundstation - FREE 2ND BATTERY
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
did not get to try yet April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Clair Sheckler from Bethlehem, PA United States  
Service is awesome from RC superstore. nice to be able to talk to someone before ordering. This was my second purchase from them and the service was great. Thanks Guys!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 drone April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen Groom from Hahira, GA United States  
Step aside dji
This drone just as good plus excellent service and hop up parts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Deal April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Fireman from Humboldt, TN United States  
Can't beat this deal if you are looking for a nice camera drone! RC Superstore is one of the best in the business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blade Chroma March 27, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Armocida from Kettering, OH United States  
The ease of purchase and the concern shown by your staff to help me receive the item with no hassle what so ever was exceptional.  

I will always check your website first when making purchases related to my RC hobby needs

Thanks again for your extra

It was and is appreciated

Sincerely,

Michael Armocida

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tomball, TX United States  
Great Product at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as advertized January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Medford Construction from United States  
RC Superstore came threw with six stars for their customer support. Great deals and great people. Would use them again for any future purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic service and great price December 23, 2015
Reviewer: David Welch from Ephraim, UT United States  
I shopped around for quite a while for my new chroma and found your price to be better than most and loved the bonus extra battery!  Ordering was very easy and customer service was great! So pleased that I ordered an extra battery for a spare as well! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping, great prices. December 20, 2015
Reviewer: ricardo contreras from Calexico, CA United States  
I was looking for a blade chroma all over the Internet and found rcsuperstore on ebay.
After looking at their prices I went to their online store just to confirm that they have a huge stock of rc parts and ready to go rc cars, planes, helis and drones.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy new customer! December 10, 2015
Reviewer: James T. from Elkton, MD United States  
I wanted a Blade Chroma drone, so I went shopping online. There are many deals out there, I came across RC Superstore through Google,they had the best deal out there and seemed legit. I purchased the drone (with two free batteries)and was shipped right away with tracking info,I received it in a couple days. I'm happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blade Chroma December 10, 2015
Reviewer: ADAM COULSON from GROVE CITY, PA United States  
Great place to shop for your rc hobbie

Was this review helpful to you?