Return to AFX Super International 4-Lane Mega G+ HO Slot Car Track Set w/Tri-Power System
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AFX Super International 4-Lane Mega G+ HO Slot Car March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Lee from Haddonfield, NJ United States  
I am glad that I bought the 4 lane system. I built a 4' x 11' table in the basement and already plan to expand the set. We have been having loads of fun and look forward to having friends over to join in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Tim from Elyria, OH United States  
Best price available, free shipping, great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AFX Super International 4-Lane Mega G+HO Slot Car February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Watertown, NY United States  
Came fairly fast. Great product. Works great The cars hold the track well. Both grandsons 3 and 7 get right into it. Love the 3 different levels of power so the kids can  play and the cars hold the track in beginner mode. I do wish the box with the handle was better designed so it could easily be used to store the track if not in use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Being a kid again January 29, 2017
Reviewer: Martin from Hastings , NE United States  
Great set, able to make a 4 lane to fit in limited space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Track Set January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Tim from Shelton, CT United States  
I purchased this set as a Christmas present for my son and myself.  It was so much fun that my 3 year old daughter raced also.  The RC Superstore employee I spoke to was very knowledgeable for all the questions I had regarding the various track sets.  I would definitely buy more from them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun with my grandsons January 8, 2017
Reviewer: Clarke Alger from Frederick, MD United States  
Nice set but first time out of the box, one car and one controller not working - I will be contacting RC Superstore.com for replacement

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AFX Super International 4-Lane Mega G+ HO Slot Car December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Beth Emmons from Hamilton, OH United States  
Smooth transaction. Super fast shipping. Satisfied with quality of product. Will purchase from RC Superstore again in future. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vary happy December 17, 2016
Reviewer: christopher palko from north olmsted, OH United States  
vary fast delivery and a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Value December 15, 2016
Reviewer: DJ Bennie from Saint Clair Shores, MI United States  
Don't fool around with the smaller packages. This one (for a 4 lane track 4cars 2 power packs and 4 controllers) but you can certainly have 2 lanes, the track can be twice as long or the Giant Set (if you want 2 cars) is the way to go. The sale price was one of the best around. Service was prompt even with the holiday season and the items were packaged well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Afx super international December 12, 2016
Reviewer: James Grimes from Yakima, WA United States  
Best price I could find

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items